RSS Reader the same as social media

In retrospect, I should have probably chosen web sites that would be updated more often. I chose MousePlanet because they are a pretty good website for current Disney information, and I am planning on taking my mom, my grandma and my sister to Disneyland in December.

I chose the Disney History Institute because I wanted more than what I was getting from social media from them, and I chose the waste of web space “Social Creativity” because I wanted to try another website that I haven’t explored before. (I am not adding the link because the website hasn’t been updated since 2010. It does not deserve your traffic.)

I used the reader that comes with Microsoft 7, and it seemed to work okay. However, I get enough of this type of feed action from Facebook. It is, in fact, one of the reasons that I don’t really use Twitter. I have enough to do with my time without the constant reminder of all of the things that I cannot do.

Leave a Reply

