gReader for Kindle, Android Phone

I like a few, did not know what an RSS feed is.  After using it this weekend I can see the benefits.  This weekend I used the gReader for not only my Kindle, but I was able to use it for my form as well.  What I liked most about the reader is that my phone could notify me of any new stories from the sites that I started to follow.  I was able to click on the story and it brought me to the site which I really enjoyed. 

I don’t think this is a gReader problem, but there was a particular site that did not give as many updates.  I am a New York Jets fan so I followed their news feed.  Between Friday to Sunday, there were no updates.  I was looking for players that were being reported as not being able to play for the week.  Right after the game, the news feed starting updating, but by that time I was not interested due to the 38-13 blowout loss. 

Leave a Reply

