RSS reader for Windows 7

RSS is awesome I love how it keeps me updated with feeds without me going to the actual website.  I had never tried it till now and I think its super cool. I subscribed to a few of my social website and news website that I usually use a lot and they are working great.

I didn’t know that windows 7 had a free RSS reader I actually had to google it, but once I found it I was very satisfied and glad I had it very easy.  I think it’s a very nice benefit that windows 7 has.  It works great and I am enjoying it, and I am willing to use it from now on.

–Jackie G

Leave a Reply

