RSS Feeds

Food Blog, Food Network Blog, Business Podcast

These are my favorite RSS feeds because I love learning how to cook and create my own recipes. It’s also really nice to be able to look at a recipe from a blog and learn that you could use many things in your own kitchen to make these recipes that you wouldn’t think about. I also love going out to eat and usually that’s a lot of money, so being able to create specific things at home that I am craving, especially for a low cost is a great deal for me. I also like learning about what’s going on in the business world because my dad is a financial advisor and I have always wanted to build up my own business/food truck/restaurant, so learning new recipes as well as learning how the economy and business world is going.

 

By: Haley Benjamin

Leave a Reply

