News RSS Feeds

 

Image

I like to try to keep up to date on our world today through staying informed on the news around the world. To do this, I subscribe to different RSS Feeds provided by various news sites. Between Huffington Post, the New York Times, and NPR I am able to keep track of whats going on around the world and within our news world. These three RSS feeds would have to be my favorite, and through these I am able to keep myself informed on what is going on around me and within my world.

By: Nicole Stoddard

Leave a Reply

