Another post on Facebook

I choice to read the Terms and Service (ToS) for Face Book, like others.  I am amazed at how many people are breaking the ToS.  I have nieces and nephews who are under 13 with Face Book accounts.  I know plenty of people with two personal accounts.  People sharing get rich quick ideas.  More interesting is that people do not know these are against the ToS so they do not report them, or care.  I like how up front Face Book is about selling your information to companies and what they can do with that information.  Over all I find Face Books Terms and Service easy to read, feels like it is written in a way that is easy to understand, and and was kinda fun to read.

Leave a Reply

