My Top 3 RSS Feeds

index Feedly has been one of the most used applications on my cell phone for the last year. It is by far my favorite RSS reader and is the easiest and most accessible that I have found this far. I visit this app and refresh it multiple times per day to see new content. Below are the top 3 blogs I have subscribed to through this reader and and use and read content from daily. Simply Recipes This blog is one of my all time favorites. They post yummy and easy to make recipes that go along with the holidays or the season. NPR NPR is a blog that I find myself following and updating almost hourly. I love that I have the option to have any type of news directly in front of me on my phone or laptop whenever I want or need it. 500px This is by far my favorite photography blog, they feature and post incredible photos everyday.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

