An Instagram Privacy Policy

Instagram uses my information to be able to do many things. They use it so that I can access my information easily. They monitor my use on Instagram so that they can make sure its working good, and see if there are nay problems. They use my info to monitor traffic and visitors. They will not sell my info or rent it to any third parties outside of Instagram, which is good. I am the user and I am the one that chooses who I follow and who follows me, which I really like because I don’t want random people following me. They say they use safeguards to help with security such as unique passwords. But they said that they cannot ensure the security on any information transmitted to Instagram. They do what they can to secure my information, but they also say that it is my responsibility to have a good set password, and keep up on my personal info, and what emails I receive and send to Instagram.

Leave a Reply

