In Class Blog Assignment 1

One Web 2.0 feature that I would probably have the hardest time giving up would be the user interaction. I love going on to blogs and seeing what other people’s opinions or ideas are, and having the option to comment on the page as well as read other people’s comments. I like that the web has become a place where people from all over the world can log on at any time of the day and interact with one another. I like being able to go on to a social media site such as Tumblr and see blogs from Australia, Mexico, Canada, Spain, and all over the world and be able to read about what these people are experiencing, and how it relates and differs from me. It’s so simple now to interact over the web, and I take it basically for granted, so to suddenly lose that I think I would have a hard time adjusting to the web again. -Meghan McColgan

Leave a Reply

