What web 2.0 platform I would have a hard time giving up and WHY?!

I feel that the web 2.0 platform I would have the hardest time giving up would be Tumblr. I absolutely love Tumblr and all of it’s features.  I check it everyday and I have followers and I feel like I would let them down if I just gave it up. What I love about Tumblr is that you can make the site your own, whether it be with different backgrounds,layouts and you can even change your username if you feel like it. I feel like I would have a hard time giving it up because it;s just so interactive and you can just scroll through the people you follow posts or find new blogs and they post quirky things that I like to know. I would have a hard time abandoning my blog and letting it die in the infinite world of the internet because it was something that I put a lot of hard work into. I also love the sticky tool bar on Tumblr so you don’t have to scroll all the way to the top to click on your homepage which has made it more convenient for me to search and maintain my site. So those are the features and platform that I would have a hard time giving up.

^VB 🙂

Leave a Reply

