My Top 3 RSS Feeds

  1. Consequence Of Sound: http://consequenceofsound.net/.                                                                                                   Music is something I tend to obsess over. I constantly am looking for new music, new tour dates from any band I like, and I’m always looking for new and exciting news about the music and musicians I enjoy. I’ve found this website to be a great music and entertainment RSS Feed that I check several times a day.
  2. NPR News: http://www.npr.org/sections/news/.                                                                                                                     I can’t say I ever paid too much attention to the news before I found NPR and even now I can’t say I’m constantly checking NPR. However I find it interesting how NPR breaks down their stories in a way that fascinates the reader or the listener.
  3. Alternative Press: http://www.altpress.com/                                                                                                                           For my final RSS feed I had to go back to music because I love it so much. Alternative Press is an awesome website that is constantly being updated with new stories concerning music, mostly punk, metal, or alternative rock.
Leave a Reply

