The feeds that get me through the day

I have quite a few feeds that I look at though out the day but the two that I consistently use everyday are Buzzfeed Video their team puts together some of the funniest and most enjoyable life hack videos I have ever seen, like this one my best friend finds the best > https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34revAPonPc&list=PL5vtqDuUM1Dk2Wv-d6zyD21drTmq7PRK0&index=60

photo.jpg

The second RSS feed I keep my eye on is by Mixmag the worlds biggest dance music and club magazine, they feature some amazing news on upcoming artists, venues and festivals that you can’t miss through out the season. mixmag-logo

^CL

Leave a Reply

