Focus on the Family Podcast

I recently discovered the joy of podcasts!  Until recently I’d never listened to a podcast, and was feeling a little out of the loop so I downloaded a podcast player on my phone.  I downloaded the Player FM app that has many podcasts to choose from and will play podcasts from other platforms as well.

I’m married and have four children, so I recently subscribed to the Focus on the Family Podcast.  The podcast’s range in subject from strengthening marriage, and raising responsible kids, to sending kids to college with out going into debt.  I’m excited to listen to the podcast about college since I’m in school myself and will soon be sending my oldest off to school. Here’s the link if you want to take a listen.

https://player.fm/series/focus-on-the-family-daily-broadcast

 

AL

Leave a Reply

