I’ll Never Give Up – Web 2.0

Web 2.0 has forever changed our lives. I’m constantly wondering what I ever did without it. I am able to share my daily whereabouts instantly and I am able to share them with my family and friends that are all over the world.

Not only would I die if my favorite app, Instagram, were to disappear. But I think my mom would die too, she claims it’s the only way she’s able to keep up with me. You know the infamous mom quote of, “I see you on Instagram all day long but you can’t answer my phone call.” That’s my mom.

Instagram has always been my favorite, especially now that they have stories. Now if I am doing something that I want to share I don’t have to take an “insta-worthy” photo. I just put it on my story. But when I do get that money shot I am still able to post it normally.

The way I live my everyday life would be never be the same if we could no longer share instantly. Who would see what I ate for brunch, or what hike I took my dogs on that day? Yup I’m that girl and I love it.

image1
Screenshot of my Instagram story from yesterday.

Link for a deeper explanation on Instagram stories below: http://blog.instagram.com/post/148348940287/160802-stories

^HM

Leave a Reply

