Education On The Go

 

 

canvas-app-evolve.png

 

So I essentially use my phone for social media, like every other person my age. Recently, I have found the most effective app I’ve used is Canvas. I am able to access all of my coursework at my fingertips. If you’re anything like me, I am pretty busy so it’s important that I keep up to date with my school work and know when things need to be submitted or when I have big assignments coming up. It’s nice because you can connect with your professors and other classmates as well as submit assignments directly from your phone. I have found this app to be extremely beneficial to my college career since I can’t be in front of computer 24/7.

If you haven’t downloaded this app as a college student, are you even going to college?

 

^ES

Leave a Reply

