Music for Every Moment

spotify-logo-horizontal-black

 

An app I found i couldn’t live without would be Spotify music app. I have an iPhone but because I have so much music already downloaded on my this app i refuse to use apple music. Spotify has great playlist you can follow or even your friends playlist and listen to all the music you want. Spotify has a  “Discovery Weekly” feature which allows subscribers tune into new music. Its a pretty great way to listen to music. I am able to access this app on any tablet, computer or phone.

Check it out some time its pretty great. I  should know it takes most of my storage.

-MB

Leave a Reply

