My Favorite App

My Favorite App

My favorite app is a game called Marvel’s Contest of Champions by Kabam. This is a fighting game in which I get to use Marvel superheroes and villains to fight each other in 1-on-1 combat. I can collect more “champions” by unlocking crystals that I earn or buy as I progress in the game. These champions can include well known characters like Iron Man, Captain America, Wolverine, and Spiderman, as well as lesser known characters like Star Lord, Ghost Rider, Captain Marvel, Black Bolt, and many others. I can use upgrades to make each character stronger, use them in teams on story mode, event story mode, or fight against other players from around the world in Arena fights. Event story mode changes almost every month so there’s always something new to look forward to. One of the fastest ways of progressing through the game is joining an alliance of real-world players that help out with alliance quests and other things. I like how despite all of the violence in this game isn’t bloody and gory, compared to other fighting games. The game is free to play and I would recommend it to anyone who just wants something with a lot of action in it.

Leave a Reply

