Snapping Away

 

IMG_0057.JPEG


I really enjoy snap-chatting on Snapchat!

Well, at least snapping the fun, exciting and funny things that happen in my life. Snapping from whats going on in class, to what my friends and I are doing to even just show the cuteness of my baby niece, snapchat always keeps me entertained. Playing with the filters is super fun. Thats like the one thing that I love because you could either look super cute in a filter or look super weird, you just never know.

I think there’s just something about capturing the moment, posting it on my story all to just show everyone what great life I’m living. I’m not trying to brag or anything, I just like to show how much of a great day I’m having.

For example look at Kourtney Kardashian, her snaps are always super fab and amusing to watch. Lets not forget how amazing she is for posting her morning workouts.

Like i said once before, Snapchat is a lot of fun, it’s even better when you’re randomly recording minding your own business and then out of no where catch something funny thats happening at that very moment (which does happen quite often in my life). I think I would find it hard to give up, I mean I probably could it would just take some time & getting used to it. But snapchat is really great, i highly recommend it.

If you don’t believe me, just add me on snapchat!! @yetzyyy

FullSizeRender.jpg-3.jpeg^YD

Leave a Reply

