Keeping in touch with Instagram

I’m one of those people is checking out my Instagram app several times a day. I love being able to check out photos from my friends and family. If I’m not able to check out the Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 9.20.39 AM

basketball game I can catch the highlights from the game instead of watching the late night news. Exploring the world from the National Geographic feed allows me to discover new and exotic places and learn about the latest science and technology advances. Taking a quick look of Wall Street Journal allows me get a mixture of news and happens from the world. One of my favorite things about the Instagram app is being able to share with the world what captures my imagination. I’m able to share my travels, adventures and what I’m up to. Seeing all these photos allows me to keep engaged in the world and offers a opportunity for others to know some of my stories.

^CA

 

Capture

#SocialMedia #Instagram #Keepingintouch

Leave a Reply

