Yelp!

I love everything about this app! I love that the name is a play on the word Help. I love that you can set your location to anywhere, and I love the comments, star ratings, and pictures. I know that you can look up any businesses on this app, but to be totally honest I usually just use it to find new restaurants around me. To say I’m a foodie is an understatement. I live for food! And now YELP delivers! Man oh man! Can life get any better….I submit…it cannot!

 

^AR^images.png

Leave a Reply

