Martinis & Murder

I typically don’t listen to podcasts but recently, I started listeni600x600bb.jpgng to Martinis & Murder on iTunes, where hosts Daryn Carp & John Thrasher, they discuss about actual life murder cases and about murders’ crazy twisted minds! They also talk about how each individual killers killed & tortured their victims! They do all this, as they drink martinis that their producer makes for them.

I personally like creepy stories so hey, why not listen to it while I clean my room? Tune to listen about it for yourself.

^YD

Leave a Reply

