Terms and Conditions

After watching Terms and Conditions May Apply in comm 2400, I felt that I needed to revamp my security settings on my Facebook, Amazon and even my Netflix account. The need to make sure your information is safe is at an all time high. I read this article on the Time Magazine website about clever little hints to help you keep your information safe when using the internet. Some of the tips include not filling out your Facebook profile, be choosy when filling out your social security number and turning your browser to private.  These all seem simple but we don’t all do them.Mark-Zuckerberg

Leave a Reply

