Podcasts

I don’t listen to podcasts often because whenever I have the time I destroy my eardrums listening to music, however every once in a while I’ll pick up a podcast and just vibe out listening to it. The podcast I listen to most often is the Official Podcast. The Official podcast is a podcast hosted by 4 close friends and they talk about whatever they want on a weekly basis, and I think that’s enjoyable. The atmosphere of the Podcast is relaxed and laid back, even when serious topics are involved and it gives the impression of friends just talking to each other. They talk about all sorts of topics ranging from Movies and tv shows, to video games, to whatever they ate at a restaurant, it all feels like you’re just hanging out with friends. Normally in Podcasts like these, you would feel excluded since you’re not actually part of the friend group, but in this one that’s not the case and I can exactly describe why. They also swarm the podcast with jokes and overall its a friendly atmosphere.

Link: https://open.spotify.com/?_ga=2.4720944.204459481.1582915566-1009463972.1536341111&_php=1

Leave a comment